top of page

Who's who

Committee members

Our committee is elected annually, though members often stay on the committee for several years.  The committee ensures the smooth running of Parish Players. It meets every 4 to 6 weeks.

Richard Warner
Maggi Chick
Production Secretary
Jane Jones
Ordinary committee member
Pete Smith
Caroline Chick
Safeguarding and Social Media/Website
Roger Birtles
Ordinary committee member
Ingrid Holtz
Secretary to the Committee
Clare Quinn
Ordinary committee member
bottom of page